Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(148)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(148)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Seabass
    GB
    2020-08-13 07:49:12

    Tab came quicker than I expected. Nice surprise. Well packed. Charger European plug, additionally UK plug extension provided. Seems to be stark Android without bloated with unnecessary apps. However limited number of languages available i.e. no Polish or Lithuanian language available. 4GB of Ram 64GB of memory (13% used for system thus, 55.66GB available) can be extended with Micro SD card. Screen responsive, works smoothly. Colours good. Both cameras good, do not need better one for tab. Headphones

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-01 10:09:32

    Με αυτά τα χρήματα το πιο καλό και τίμιο τάμπλετ. Είμαι πολύ ευχαριστημένος. Είναι το δεύτερο που παίρνω στην οικογένεια.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-09-18 10:02:26

    The tablet really is very good (before that there was another DecaCore tablet with 4GB and Android 9) but the iPlay20 even though OctaCore did not feel any difference in performance, maybe because this is Android 10. Anyway, the BEST PRICE and very good performance , excellent combination! In addition, it comes very well packaged (box and bubble bag)! The only downside is that a glass film is not included (but for the price, nothing to complain about).

    Reacties
  • Seph_1
    SA
    2020-07-24 09:04:52

    Inspite of the late process .The tablet came less than 1 month .Very satisfied with the packaging .The item itself is very good I think.I haven't tested yet .But all in all the value process and appearance is very good

    Reacties
  • Goyo76
    HU
    2020-08-05 15:11:38

    The tablet is quick, the screen is nice, the speakers are loud enough. Overall it is a fine tablet for daily use.

    Reacties
  • Goyo76
    HU
    2020-07-20 06:33:31

    I ordered two tablets for my two sons, one tablet is fine, but the other one is only worked for a minute, I already contacted to customer service.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-20 06:08:24

    Just arrived this morning. As you can see from the photos the specs are correct, apart from the ram value which the "Spec device" shows as 0 for whatever reason.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 08:22:43

    excellent product so far...the package had been opened, but i was lucky nothing was broken or missing

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-24 14:15:53

    muito lindo

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 05:50:35

    thanks i got it within 15 days, thanks!

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$164.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$207.99
    • US$659.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$145.59
    • US$467.99
    • US$821.59
    • US$349.99