Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(50)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-04 04:31:26

    not quite as I was expecting but happy with it, as soon as my daughter seen it she was very happy & playing with it within seconds (only thing is I didn’t buy it for her, it’s a gift for a friend 🤣) come with the ball and character

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-18 03:54:51

    Poşette geliyor paketleme zayıf renklerin biraz daha canlı olmasını beklerdim top tam açılıp kare şeklini alıyor

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-05 03:37:07

    ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 08:46:58

    Arrivato finalmente

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 06:50:53

    just as described

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-31 04:35:33

    is a surprise, first look ok, black painting on Pokemon not the best, but overal ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-29 19:08:18

    o brinquedo tem uma boa qualidade.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-03 03:47:49

    I guess in general you get what you pay for. The pokeball and figure are cheap in price and in quality. The figure colours are smudged in the detailed areas like eyes, mouth. The ball itself does not exactly pop open on the press of the button or when gently dropped. I would say it is a good gift for a very young child as they get impressed for getting what they see on TV and do not even notice the poor quality.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-15 17:56:50

    It would have been a gtreat gift for my Daughter who is a Pokemon Nut, but the Pikachu toy was missing so the whole effect zero. nice try but no cigar, a little more effort with the quality control could have had five stars.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-25 20:12:10

    Os Pokemons são super resistentes, porém a pokébola nem tanto, mas meu sobrinho adorou assim mesmo!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen