Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(241)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(241)
    • 5 Star(221)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-28 21:31:12

    Comodo y practico, llego antes de lo esperado.

    Reacties
  • Maligor
    UA
    2018-11-14 12:12:34

    Быстрая доставка товара. Очень хорошая упаковка , ничего не повредилось при доставке, прибор работает. Хороший прибор, маленького размера. Точность измерений в норме. Рекомендую магазин и товар.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-24 08:20:14

    Ce multimètre de petite taille, ce qui est bien pratique en déplacement, mais avec un grand afficheur m'a surpris par ses possibilités. C'est une belle acquisition pour un prix modique.

    Reacties
  • Andrew
    GB
    2018-11-22 11:03:41

    Small and light digital multimeter, nice clear display. Ideal if like me you are a modeller then this is perfect to have in your toolbox. No battery supplied but it is a very common and easily available.

    Reacties
  • Maligor
    UA
    2018-11-27 10:38:39

    Быстрая доставка товара. Качественная упаковка. Хороший прибор с достаточно точными показаниями. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • Adi
    RO
    2018-10-05 07:08:30

    The ANENF AN302 instrument was delivered in good conditions; I test it as dc / ac voltmeter, resistance, diode, and NCV (non-contact voltage) and it is very precise (as voltmeter and ohmmeter) and convenient to use as NCV (the LED is flashing faster for a higher electric field; it can identify wires inside walls...). The battery should be installed with "+" visible (the terminal connected through the cover). In the photo you can see a comparison with a much more expensive FLUKE; the difference is

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-21 13:13:04

    отличный, многофункциональный прибор. для домашнего пользования

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-20 14:03:02

    mercadoria recebida com rapidez apresentando Boa aparência e qualidade. Agora começar a desfrutar de sua tecnologia

    Reacties
  • rr126
    PL
    2018-09-14 14:17:39

    Quite good accuracy EF sensor very sensinitive and helpfull. No battery included .

    Reacties
  • D4ncs0
    HU
    2018-07-27 02:13:33

    Small very practical easy to use. I think It's Good choice for home use. Recomended!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.20
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$85.26
    • US$86.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.95
    • US$12.99