Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(879)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(879)
    • 5 Star(793)
    • 4 Star(52)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Alex1
    US
    2020-01-11 10:47:05

    Прошу пардону за убогие фото, но это всё, что осталось от бобины.... Разошлось по разным местам. Подсветка подкровати, под рабочей столешницей, на кухне, соседке. Лента прохладного белого, не греется вообще, яркая. Рекомендую сразу докупить маломощных блоков питания, бо часто 30

    Reacties
  • pfonta
    ES
    2020-02-05 07:20:20

    envío correcto y completo

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 09:37:30

    ottimo, molto luminosi e di facile applicazione

    Reacties
  • Anton
    MX
    2019-12-02 22:57:17

    Parece bien. Lo pondré en funcionamiento.

    Reacties
  • AdamD
    GR
    2017-02-09 08:00:46

    I brought the "warm white" set in an offer, almost half the price and I am happy. There is a sticking tape in the back of the strip for easy installation. I have experiment with the included power supply; here some numbers (see also photos). Power supply without load: 13,04 V (Take into account than i have the EU/230V version). With all the strip (5m): 9,18V * 0,214A = 1,97 W With 1m (60 LEDs): 9,54V * 0,098A = 0,935 W Conclusion: you can certainly drive all the 5m with this power supply because

    Reacties (1)
  • Oleg919
    RU
    2017-10-11 14:50:25

    Заказал как теплый, так и холодный вариант. Оба светят нормально, все необходимое для подключения в комплекте, сложностей с подключением и монтажом нет. Масса вариантов использования за очень небольшие деньги.

    Reacties
  • Kanook
    AU
    2017-02-18 02:15:22

    This strip of led lights works perfectly, the AU Power plug and connector all work perfectly. I am amazed at how bright the little leds are ! I am making an airbrush paint booth and will use these lights around it to provide good light, and believe me they are bright ! And the price was much better than here in Australia.

    Reacties (1)
  • SEBAM
    BE
    2019-02-23 05:40:40

    Ruban led de qualité ayant une faible consommation mais offrant un éclairage performant. Ensemble comprenant une alimentation 220v pour un prix intéressant.

    Reacties
  • senax
    DE
    2018-12-24 09:20:35

    Works great. I use it for indirect/mood lighting mounted on L-brackets about 12cm below the ceiling. (See pictures) Great value for money, would buy again.

    Reacties
  • TCB
    US
    2018-08-03 13:46:33

    I ordered the USA Plug type in white. All the LEDs worked and stayed cool to the touch. The power supply also stayed cool. I also ordered the Lustreon 50cm aluminum U style channel holder on this website and they matched up good together. I do wish the power cord was longer.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.65
    • US$5.91
    • US$6.33
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.28
    • US$9.31
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.17
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$4.99