Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1345)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1345)
    • 5 Star(1301)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Nivaldo
    BR
    2020-08-17 13:54:31

    Excelente produto, qualidade e bom preço...!!

    Reacties
  • VMD
    PT
    2020-06-23 18:25:07

    Exactly what I needed, thank you.

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-26 03:54:31

    Получил в целости и сохранности через три недели. Описанию соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    Reacties
  • Naralex
    RU
    2017-02-26 03:03:36

    Нормальные разъемы за такую цену. Провода не в силиконовой оплетке, но и не деревянные.

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-02 19:20:09

    Conector hembra y macho JST, buena calidad y presentacion y ademas buen precio. Cumple ampliamente mi expectativa de lo que protetia el vendedor y lo que he recibido. Lo volveria a comprar y ademas lo recomendo

    Reacties
  • Tristan
    GB
    2016-06-30 12:55:29

    So useful to have a load of these kicking about during builds. I use for buzzers, battery connections on smaller builds, connecting fpv gear etc. Quite long tails compared to others i have used. Will purchase again.

    Reacties
  • Haekken
    DE
    2015-12-24 06:48:16

    10mal JST Connector Plug With Connect Cable For RC BEC ESC oder zum anschliessen von Batterie AA Strom geeignet um Regler über USB Software einzuspielen mit Batterie AA Strom

    Reacties
  • RubenV
    BE
    2019-08-19 11:32:05

    Fast shipping inside the EU, very nice packaging, cables are packed seperatly in pairs. Reccomended seller. A+++

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-27 11:53:21

    Schnelle und problemlose Lieferung durch Banggood. Die Kabel haben eine Länge von 15cm und die JST Stecker sind von guter Qualität und sitzen fest auf den jeweiligen Kabeln. Guter Preis für eine sehr gute Qualität. Perfekt für den RC Bereich.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-14 13:23:49

    Провода тонкие для батареи нужно толще. Взял только разьемы.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.32
    • US$1.82
    • US$6.40
    • US$3.75
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.64
    • US$9.61
    • US$2.76
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.00
    • US$12.29
    • US$1.84
    • US$2.17
    • US$3.32
    • US$5.55
    • US$1.73
    • US$8.76
    • US$2.75