Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • rstec
    CZ
    2019-04-10 07:06:31

    OK.

    Reacties
  • rstec
    CZ
    2017-12-12 00:09:26

    Very good.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-13 11:57:21

    Бокорезы классные, выводы деталек режут, как масло, по всей рабочей длине ни малейшего зазора, оболочка ручек не елозит и не сползает. По крайней мере, и обошлись они куда дешевле, чем аналогичные в магазинах.

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-13 05:51:13

    These are decent, small, semi-flush, side cutters. The edges are sell machined and aligned, but the unit I received has a problem inside the joint that makes them bind. The built-in spring is not strong enough to overcome the sticking joint so I have to force them open to use them. I suspect they will loosen up over time and considering these are only about 3 bucks, I'm really upset. Still a good deal.

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-21 05:38:20

    Хорошие бокорезы. На моем экземпляре сведение губок очень точное. Никаких зазоров и сдвижек. Рекомендую. It's good Plier. I recommend.

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-05 11:26:01

    Качественно сделанные бокорезы. Сталь похоже на правду. Оставляют хорошее впечатление при работе. Купил ещё одни.

    Reacties
  • zcivad
    HR
    2017-02-07 08:04:39

    I am using it every day since I got it. Pliers are very sharp, precise with good grip. Exactly what I needed. Using it for electronics. Very good value for the price.

    Reacties
  • stobot
    RU
    2017-11-16 09:08:36

    Среднненькие бокорезы кусают неплохо, но ничего выдающегося.воих денег стоят.

    Reacties
  • lirben
    IL
    2017-11-12 13:00:21

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-30 21:29:39

    Bought 2 units. First failed on first cut . Handle metal fratured at spring hole. Can't use it

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.50
    • US$7.34
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.24
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.07
    • US$11.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.50
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$58.99