Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(6)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good quality

    2019-03-04 13:02:14

    plastic housing is a bit brital, handle with care

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bright

    2019-03-08 12:26:19

    Nice light. use it for my 3D printer

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-15 06:59:19

    Received the item in good condition. But delay in receiving the same then expected.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Birght

    2017-10-29 09:49:29

    Installed these in my kitchen above the sink to provide better light. I used these without the cover but have then shining through an acrylic epoxy resin. Good even light across the LEDs. Bright with a good colour temperature; cool white. Like the metal backing to the LED strip so no issues of over heating or the sticky tape failing.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-25 00:38:45

    Work great. I put 2 in my toolbox and they give plenty of light. The plastic and aluminum sleeve is removable. I removed them and the backside held onto a flat surface with super glue just fine. Definitely worth the price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-23 15:02:51

    works well, low voltage is a lot safer for kitchen sink area. A lot of light for such a small bar.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Rigid led strips

    2017-11-27 02:07:21

    Practical housing. The warm white runs hotter than the pure white. Prefer to run them on 9 volt instead of 12 volt.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    LED pásek s chladičem

    2017-10-02 13:10:53

    LED pásek s chladičem z hliníku. Pásek je nanesen na hliníkovém plátku kovu. Zbytek provedení odpovídá ceně.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ok

    2018-08-21 10:01:37

    perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    estupedo

    2018-02-10 08:35:50

    ligero y pequeño, perfecto

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen