Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-29 10:28:19

    Харошие качество, линзы стекло, не пластик. Удобная подсветка. Удобно настраивать. Фокусное расстояние не жостко фиксированное, где-то от 30-35см и до 45см никаких розмытостей. В целом очень понравились. Одно но, из за веса линз и лампы подсветки давит на переносицу, к этому надо

    Reacties
  • Fer30
    ES
    2019-02-14 16:16:10

    Si necesitas utilizar las dos manos y quieres trabajar con las manos alejadas de la cara éstas son tus gafas. Son las más baratas que he encontrado con este diseño que de verdad funciona. Si quieres tirar el dinero compra otros diseños que valen 10€ pero no sirven para nada. Mis gafas vienen con cargador europeo de 100v-220v 50/60Hz. y la caja sirve para guardarlas bien protegidas.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-11 08:02:12

    Produto confirme descrição. Qualidade ótima. Postagem rápida

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-17 00:13:38

    Хороший продукт за умеренную цену. Перед использованием требует настройки. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 12:21:42

    great product, effective, efficient, cheap and I use it in my dental surgery :)

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-11 00:06:23

    bueno

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 07:37:20

    Good seller. Procuct as described. Recommend for everybody.

    Reacties
  • cutter
    AU
    2018-01-24 18:31:10

    For the money - good units. Several points - as advised do not adjust the ocular distance,Quite difficult to reset but if you have to, release the screw locking the knob first or strip the gears. They take some getting used to, but when you adapt they are nice to use. The headlight makes life easier even in good workshop light. For charging, their round two prong mains plug fits a normal square European socket or adapter ok despite the different shape

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-08-16 23:40:23

    I was a bit skeptical whether the necessary adjustmennts would work to allow for different pupil differences and lens angles needed to focus both eyes on one spot. They do, and easily! Haven't tried the light and will likely not bother with it because my work benches are well lit.

    Reacties (1)
  • Derek
    US
    2019-07-27 02:59:50

    nice little loupes. not too expensive. not professional dentist quality. but still pretty good for the price. i like them. only problem is they cam with a EU wall plug (for the light), and I’m in the USA. oh well, i can buy an adapter. and i kind of think they’d be a little bit better if i could wear my glasses with them. I’m glad i got them

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.69
    • US$97.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$155.31
    • US$69.61
    • US$249.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99