Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(85)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(85)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • daive
    JP
    2018-04-07 01:07:45

    売切れだったり、注文忘れだったり、 入手まで時間かかりました。(((o(*゚▽゚*)o))) 無事到着しました。 潰れも無く、組立済みで届きます。 LST - S2 で使う場合は、少し加工が必要ですが、 カメラの穴は、ぴったりです。 基板側は、余裕がありますので、 別なカメラでも、使用可能かも。

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-14 16:31:26

    The product is exactly as describedso no problem with Banggood.The tx03 fits perfect inside and the material is nice. BUT the Tx03 gets hot at 200mw and this case has no air vents.I cut it in the half horizontally as a quick solutionas shown in the photos I've attached.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-15 10:29:21

    Оплатил 27.01.2018. Получил 15.02.2018. Быстрая доставка. Идеальный товар. Для камеры подходит идеально. Очень плотная посадка.

    Reacties
  • DGJ
    CA
    2018-10-11 17:16:51

    I love these for securing my TX05 to my whoop (with rubber band). Much lighter than the plastic camera mounts available and provides so much more protection from crashes. The double sided tape holding the 2 pieces together eventually shifted over time, so I added a small strip of electrical tape on the seam too prevent it from happening again.

    Reacties
  • Hagen2
    DE
    2018-03-08 12:11:38

    Vielen Dank Banggood alles bestens gute Qualität leichtes Gewicht Preiswerter schutz für die cam

    Reacties
  • Mahesza
    HU
    2018-01-05 02:25:00

    Flawless, fits well for Eachine TX02.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-22 05:00:09

    A good case cover and work well as anti jello for eachine TX series aio cam

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-12 03:22:40

    Very nice case for Fpv camera. These were shipped very fast 👍.

    Reacties
  • Saul704
    US
    2018-01-17 12:02:36

    Great product.

    Reacties
  • Ruxys
    LV
    2018-01-04 09:07:09

    its good but i superglued some more foam thingy on top to protect the antenna

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.60
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.22
    • US$3.44
    • US$25.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.46
    • US$24.75
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.55
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$72.29
    • US$6.59