Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(170)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(170)
    • 5 Star(156)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-08 11:48:49

    This cord was a lot flatter than I imagined. Seems more like a shoelace than paracord. But for my purpose and the price it's just fine. Very light weight and ... "slippery"? I mean that it should slide along the ground, through trees, etc. without snagging on too much. Happy with the purchase and satisfied with the delivery time.

    Reacties
  • grgnts
    GR
    2016-10-27 12:55:42

    Nice rope for the price. I used it for attaching a shade net. It seems durable! When you cut it i advice you to burn the edge and tie it. Doing this prevents the inner strands to slip in the inside of the rope.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-19 03:43:36

    Είναι η 2η φορά που παραγγέλνω από το ίδιο κατάστημα, το ίδιο προϊόν σε διαφορετικό χρώμα. Έκανε 1,5 μήνα για να το παραλάβω. Το σχοινί είναι πολύ καλό για την χρήση που το θέλω (camping).

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-28 12:11:49

    Excelentes cuerdas paracord. Muy buena calidad y precio. Deberian vender tambien mas tipos de broches para hecr pulseras

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-10 20:51:22

    Excelentes cuerda s paracord, para realizar pulseras y astucias de campamento

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-04 16:06:46

    Excelentes cuerdas paracord. Para hacer pulseras, para hacer astucias de campamento. Etc

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-05 04:58:32

    fast delivery everything ok. Still have to try it but looks good

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-20 11:23:25

    Excelente calidad de cuerdas paracord

    Reacties
  • JOUYCIA
    ES
    2018-01-29 04:44:35

    Solucionado el problema de embio,no culpa del vendedor sino del transporte. Reembio rápido del pedido.Producto relación calidad precio OK.

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-09 12:15:43

    Llegaron bien las cuerdas. Bien empacadas. Se me hacen un poco delgadas para 4 mm, pero aguantaron bien las pruebas de uso. Si son de 7 hilos.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.74
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.02
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$429.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$15.99