Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(519)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(519)
    • 5 Star(419)
    • 4 Star(100)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Ivan
    GB
    2020-07-28 04:59:54

    It is a handy desk fan. It performs as described. However, the noise generated by it was considered a bit high within arm length. The sound measurements from respective high and low speed are shown in the photos. As such, I gave a star deducted from its quality.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-28 14:24:42

    Malzeme kalitesi başarılı. Sorun yaşamadım. Usb üzerinden beslendiği için evde fırtına oluşturmasını beklemeyin. Ancak buhar modunda sıcak yaz günlerinde PC başında oyun oynarken masaüstünde size çok uzak olmayan bir noktada oldukça serinlemenizi sağlıyor. Işığının olması tasarımı ise her görenin bu nedir demesine neden oluyor. Severek kullanıyorum.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-14 06:15:31

    Todo bien funciona correctamente no da mucho aire pero es pequeñito es lo que quería para mi mesita de noche

    Reacties
  • bvovk
    SI
    2020-04-16 04:48:41

    Fan arrived unharmed and it works, even though the packaging box itself was squashed from all sides. I have not tried the humidifier function yet, the instructions leaflet does not cover that function, but it should be straightforward.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-11 13:36:01

    Nice product. Button to turn light on and off. Button to turn air on (3 speed) and off. Not too big water capacity.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-27 08:48:55

    plastik kasa kaliteli hızlı kargo Teşekkürler

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 14:00:21

    the package arrives hitting

    Reacties
  • RollJ
    GB
    2020-07-03 07:14:35

    seems good so far a little louder than I was expecting.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-18 00:52:01

    very nice 👌 and Good

    Reacties
  • zerokon
    AT
    2019-12-13 18:49:54

    really good!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.64
    • US$26.24
    • US$53.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$84.76
    • US$48.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$75.37
    • US$55.39
    • US$69.99
    • US$109.99