Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-15 06:18:20

    plus que rapide en moins d'une semaine en période post confinement parfait

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-07 04:46:13

    Si tratta della sola cover della serra ma non si può acquistare anche la struttura. Quindi un prodotto che può servire soltanto a coloro che già posseggono una serra di quelle dimensioni e disegno. Peccato!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-15 06:26:43

    Very disappointed that the description did not state clearly in the title that the framework was not included. Rather than using an "iron"? frame I'm going to use 15mm polypipe that is used for plumbing

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-05 06:46:57

    very speedy delivery, just a shame I didnt read the info properly and only got a cover 🤣

    Reacties
  • Macedo
    PT
    2019-10-29 19:21:00

    Não fiquei consciente que vinha sem armação de ferro. Erro meu. Pergunto: como é que se pode comprar agora a armação de ferro?

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-05 09:19:13

    I am so disappointed. The zip is already broken and I have just opened it. There are no poles .

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-17 23:44:16

    Très déçue car il dit que le structure et les étagères sont comprises (en anglais sur la photo) je veux être rembiursee

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-16 21:00:18

    je n'ai reçu que la toile je voudrais savoir si on peut acheter l'armature pour la monter car uniquement la toile cela ne sert a rien

    Reacties
  • patrick
    FR
    2020-05-13 11:09:18

    je n'avais pas bien lu le descriptif ATTENTION il n'y as que la bâche bien arrivé sinon

    Reacties
  • praise
    CA
    2020-05-06 09:54:31

    Product not quite as shown. No frame in small text. How can I return ?

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$3.14
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.56
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$8.49
    • US$20.32