Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-10-08 17:07:27

    good product. work very well

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-31 23:50:48

    In overall not bad converter, I can charge GoPro Hero3, old Android mobile phone (iMobile). But I was really dissapinted when cannot charge my Samsung S4. I have bought this converter mostly to charge my new phone. В целом не плохой конвертер вроде, показывает напряжение, заряжает камеру GoPro, но что меня расстроило, то что не хочет заряжать Самсунг S4, так как покупал в целом

    Reacties (1)
  • emerico
    FR
    2016-01-16 10:07:02

    The device works as promised. I can charge a spare battery or a samsung galaxy tab 4 and some other devices, but yet it doesn't produce suffisent energy for charging a samsung s5. The device rather looks "raw" and the electronic stuff could suffer a neglieted manutention. -- Le materiel fonctionne comme promis. Je peux charger une batterie de rechange ou un un samsung galaxy tab 4 et autres devices, but cependant ça ne produit pas assez d'energy pour charger un samsung s5. Le materiel a un

    Reacties
  • 2015-05-17 04:22:03

    Loads my SJCAM @ 200mAh, old windows phone @ 400mAh, samsung SG2 @ 350mAh, ipad @ 900mAh, powers my raspbarypi @ 450 mAh. But, very unfortunately, does NOT load my SG6. Just won't start. Especially because I bought this device for a upcoming trip... Other then that, very nice way to discharge your lipo's for storage. BTW: does NOT stop, discharged my lipo to 6v...oops.

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-08 14:18:10

    This 2S-6S RC Lipo Battery Converter Charger 3S 2200mAh is a very useful, to recharge battery of a cellular phone, when one is far at the field flying RC planes.

    Reacties
  • Medvead
    RU
    2016-04-07 15:50:52

    Хорошая штуковина, рекомендую, взял с дисплеем, очень удобно, всегда можно мониторить как чувстсует себя аккум)

    Reacties
  • RSN58
    FR
    2016-09-11 01:49:01

    Fonctionne bien, utilisé sur terrain d'aéromodélisme en cas de panne de smartphone ou de la tablette d'un drone Phantom 3

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-13 06:47:45

    great, useful.

    Reacties
  • fzr1000
    PT
    2018-02-21 03:57:45

    With a lipo nearby my phone stays on for all day. Goog product.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-13 01:30:09

    Working good. Only you must attach the lipo buzzer for discharge monitoring.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.93
    • US$56.81
    • US$39.88
    • US$49.99
    • US$125.47
    • US$21.20
    • US$66.65
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$65.13
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$36.99
    • US$42.51
    • US$25.44
    • US$83.99