Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(48)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pequeno e Bonito

    2017-07-14 14:22:24

    Pratico e não ocupa muito espaço. Ideal para quem quer precisão. Embalagem ok.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    outils gâteau

    2017-10-28 07:32:03

    outils pratique pour la découpe de gâteaux permet de coupé une génoise en plusieurs étages régulier

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    compra

    2017-08-02 16:16:22

    Pedí dos y uno me llego roto sin embargo estoy feliz con la compra

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-04 14:34:14

    عادي

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-04 08:52:48

    👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    No está mal

    2013-09-02 10:09:12

    Mi opinión sobre este producto es 50/50 porque está muy bien ideado pero....al poner en práctica se queda con deficiencias. Tienes que tener un cuchillo bastante largo para que agarre toda la hoja y puedas cortar el bizcocho....la hoja se suelta a veces y no agarra fuerte....y tampoco es muy alto para bizcochos más altos.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-01-31 06:54:18

    utensili che fanno il proprio dovere, ma non troppo rifiniti, ma per il prezzo che hanno funzionano bene, certo tutto dipende dal coltello che si usa. comunque un attrezzo utile, ma non indispensabile!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cake slicer

    2016-12-07 19:26:34

    I received everything exactly as described and am looking forward to trying things out. I received my parcel within 3 weeks which is incredible considering that it's December! Thankyou

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    They're pretty okay in my opinion.

    2016-01-05 20:56:47

    I don't think they should be $2 for being such light material but they're very vibrant and I love it! The moving part launches out very easily so I'd watch out for those when releasing it to expand!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cake slicing tool

    2013-09-01 21:26:45

    What an ingenious tool. Just fit to the correct height you want on my long cake cutting knife and slice the cake. Voila! How simple. Highly recommend

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen