Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • great price(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(64)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I like it!

    2017-01-27 11:48:56

    Quickly and good. I got the advertised product!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-21 03:35:26

    Supports de cannes à pêche, conformes à la description, bien emballées, arrivées rapidement, 2 semaines après la commande.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Stands up!!

    2014-07-21 23:13:21

    This is a great rod stand, works great in sand or dirt, it has a small bar in front for you to put your foot on to push into harder ground also folds away neatly into a smaller pocket on your fishing bag. Holds the rods inplace very well. Great value for the price!!!! Wouldn't use it for larger reel or rods but works great on my 2500reel and carbon cast rod.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good value for money, usable for small diameter rods

    2016-08-06 11:06:17

    Me and my sons received three of those, 2 of them have good welds, 1 of them has a weld which may not last for a lifetime, and maybe it does... i don't know. We went out fishing today and we found out that a small diameter rod, will fit very nice, a rod of ca 30mm will fit barely. I was impressed by the simplicity of the design, and it does what it has to do. Also the rod-stands do not take much space, which also is very nice...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A well made product at a Great Price

    2016-05-14 06:34:22

    I ordered three of these stands... one for each of my two Carp rods and a spare ! Arrived within 7 days.. well packed too. Great simple to use design that can be used to hold a rob in Beachcaster vertical position as well as horizontal mode. A great way to feed Carp floaters close to the bank.. keeps the rod / reel off the ground without being complex to set up. All this at a fraction of the UK "Carp" products Thanks again Banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    отличная держалка для небольших удочек

    2016-01-06 08:56:06

    компактно в транспортировке. позволяет установить удочку практически на любой поверхности не испачкав её. угол установки удочки зависит от угла установки держателя в землю.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    versatile product

    2014-06-22 00:40:14

    Bought this as a backup to my other rod stand as I think it will be suitable for any type of ground like sand, gravel and dirt. It's not telescopic, but suits my purpose. Fast delivery from Banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Decent rod holder, all metal construction

    2018-05-02 13:44:35

    It looks like it will hold up to light use, although the welds were not very cleanly done. I would pay an extra few dollars for a higher quality product with longer legs and thicker gauge steel, but for light freshwater use this product will probably work fine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Göl için

    2017-07-07 01:31:14

    İlk izlenimlerim idare eder diyecek kadardı yani sağlam destek olmuyor ama oltayı elinizde tutana kadar iyi bir ayarlama ile zil takıp bekletmeye yarıyor bu paraya bu kadar :) ama iş görüyor balık vurunca yemi alınca ne olur bilmem onu daha test edemedik gelmedi namussuz

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice stuff!

    2016-08-23 14:33:01

    very simple rodholder, looks good. I think the legs could (must) be a bit longer, i guess its not long enough for a steady use. We 'll see next weekend if it works.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen