Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(12)
  • good price(10)
  • Alle beoordelingen(302)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-15 13:16:19

    Buena calidad por el precio: Los compré en oferta $1.88. Llegó rapidísimo, sólo 32 días, comparado con otros envíos que tardaban nunca menos de 60 días. Bien como siempre Banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-22 16:09:45

    Perfect! Working!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-21 13:04:54

    Excellent. I received 3 pieces. They work perfectly. One I connected it to a ceiling fan. I also made a beautiful box and it's great.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-03 12:02:26

    Tökéletes minőség.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    variador

    2019-10-04 20:44:01

    de acuerdo a lo descrito, funcionando solo q llego roto una parte de la terminal, recomendable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-18 09:17:28

    received

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-20 09:23:02

    perfetto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works as Washing Machine Motor Speed Controller

    2016-12-31 07:03:09

    Wired this up to control a washing machine motor and it controls it happily. I have stressed checked this and it doesn't blow up in scenarios like dumping the induced power from a spinning down motor (thanks snubber network!). The motor is 280W (a 'normal' sized washing machine motor), so if you need to control a motor of a similar size, this will handle it no worries. It will supposedly handle up to 2000W, but if I were getting up to those powers, I'd get the 4000W enclosed module that BG also

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Speed controller

    2016-07-25 03:06:42

    Very good article , good price , very useful with many projects. Product operate very well , Excellent seller , happy with this . Good quality , fast delivery , Recommended . Zeer goed artikel voor zijn prijs , kan in vele omstandigheden gebruikt worden voor motoren werkt uitstekend , blij met deze aankoop goed kwaliteit , snelle levering , kan het aanbevelen .

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Control de velocidad.

    2018-04-24 10:06:48

    Acaba de llegar a mi domicilio y he realizado algunas pruebas con un motor de lavadora y se comporta bien. No levanta temperatura y la reacción al potenciómetro es muy adecuada. Lo recomiendo

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen