Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2397)
    • 5 Star(2175)
    • 4 Star(105)
    • 3 Star(66)
    • 2 Star(34)
    • 1 Star(17)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 22:10:00

    ME AGRADO EL PRODUCTO, TIENE MUY BUEN AROMA. EL UNICO PERO QUE LE PONGO ES QUE ALGUNAS TABLETAS LLEGARON QUEBRADAS Y ESO LE QUITA PRESENTACION, FUERA DE ESO LO RECOMIENDO.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-16 05:36:30

    Arrivato solo pastiglie,manca flacone.in attesa risposta cordiali saluti

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 00:38:00

    I waited over 2 months and it came to me without the bottle !!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-05 07:53:15

    arrived without bottle I need the bottle

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-30 04:09:43

    Упаковка с «липучкой», закрывается обратно. Таблетка предназначена для растворения в 250 мл тёплой воды. Растворяется с небольшим шипением (тонкая змейка пузырьков), но достаточно долго (примерно полчаса!),, впрочем, уже минут через 10 раствором уже можно пользоваться. Раствор

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-29 16:25:03

    Finally received the units after much delay. Not sure why all the reviews of missing bottle, the ad clearly states: Packing List : 1 * Bag of Effervescent Tablet (10Pcs), nothing about a bottle so I did not expect nor get one. I used one of my old foaming soap bottles, dropped the tablet in, added 8 oz of water and let it dissolve. The liquid is clear, makes plenty of foam and lathers well in the hand. Has no smell of after scent on the hands.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-22 03:40:42

    Tabletten lossen goed op maar resulteren niet in vloeibare zeep of schuim maar gewoon als zeepoplossing, voor mij hetzelfde als vloeibare zeep flink verdunnen met water... Teleurstellend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-20 10:43:19

    As far as the tablets go they are fine and do the trick, but take no note of the product description as the product does not include the shown bottle as stated in other reviews here.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-20 17:19:38

    THERE IS NO BOTTLE SUPPLIED WITH THIS ORDER - FALSE ADVERTISING!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-14 12:45:01

    Tablets generate lots of foam that have almost no cleansing properties. I threw them away.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen