Klantbeoordelingen

4.21 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-14 20:04:37

    This kazoo is great. It's pretty loud and so far I've dropped it a bit and it hasn't broken. The plastic is thicker than other kazoos I've gotten which is nice. I made sure to wash it when I got it as there was a hair on it that wasn't mine, and that's my only issue. The membrane is also not removable btw, but that doesn't really matter. This came in about 15 days after ordering which was cool as well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-27 05:46:21

    gerçi hediye geldi ama hala nasıl çalıştığını cozemedim

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 04:14:02

    לקח הרבה זמן אבל בסוף זה הגיע בדיוק כמו בתמונה

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 09:00:45

    Encomenda bem sucedida

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-14 04:21:25

    Two plastic bits (cross mark like) on the middle of the vibrating hole seems to block the vibration to a maximum level. I thing those Kazoo having no such lid will play better sound. The name Kazoo is new to me but I myself make this type of instruments which can sound much better and also in different ways. However as low price Kazoo it is ok.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-20 15:43:05

    Produto veio conforme o descrito. A embalagem não era tão segura, mas o produto veio bem conservado.

    Reacties
  • Pi-user
    SG
    2016-07-01 22:32:56

    Sound a bit funny with this plastic Kazoo. The original diaphragm was not working but I ordered spare one. It works with a new diaphragm.

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-29 08:30:24

    Kids loved the bright colours. They are robust and easy to use. They provide easy access to the diaphragm if needed to repair or replace.

    Reacties
  • 2015-04-15 22:30:16

    Love Banggood's wrapping..always secure. Love the colours of the Kazoos too. My kids have fun humming into the kazoos. Thank you.

    Reacties
  • aabb00
    CH
    2017-08-07 06:29:17

    Everything good! Thanks!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.53
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$110.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$23.99