Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • rc_robi
    SK
    2016-03-15 11:49:23

    This is really a great way of making your switch unusual. it looks great, it is easy to attach and it looks that it will still on the wall rather well.

    Reacties
  • zoltri
    ES
    2016-02-22 09:34:33

    Pegatina Robot,queda bastante graciosa una vez que la colocas en el interruptor y a los niños les encanta.

    Reacties
  • lesabl
    BA
    2016-02-22 06:40:58

    Great, and very original idea to decorate just a common wall switch.

    Reacties
  • Do Vla
    HR
    2020-01-11 07:56:12

    Funny

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-03 03:11:49

    Idéntico a la imagen. Realmente divertido. Muy satisfecho. El adhesivo funciona correctamente. También permite quitarlo fácilmente sin dejar marca alguna.

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-07 15:03:00

    Received 18 days after payment. It is a simple, exactly as shown in the picture. It is a good price. I haven't used it yet, but I expect it to work as described. I am satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 2013-06-16 20:11:48

    the fashion switch sticker is so cute,my family like it so much.it make my home more lovely.

    Reacties
  • Cookie
    GB
    2016-01-02 13:14:38

    Very happy with this. Delivered flat (unlike larger stickers purchased via Banggood) and as such it sticks to the wall really well.

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-17 08:25:29

    its a fun sticker, bigger than expected. recommended. Nothing much you can expect from a sticker meant to be a fun object.

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-17 16:03:28

    It's a sticker of a robot and is very cute in my office. Buy one. They arrived in perfect condition. Ha ha.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.58
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.03
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99