Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(70)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(70)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-16 20:46:37

    Great looking case. RPi 4 fits in well and easy to install. Case comes with 4 sticky anti-sliding feet making the appearance and functionality of this case great. The GPIO port is exposed and accessible if using individual jumper cables, however a 40pin GPIO Ribbon cable will not fit within the opening to the GPIO pins. Overall if you are using the RPi 4 as a desktop or using simple jumper cables to the GPIO's this case will meet your objective of a case and create a pleasing and stylish appearance

    Reacties
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-18 08:54:14

    Great cheap case, fits well raspberry pi 4. Has slot for a cooler. All needed screws are included.

    Reacties
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-08 00:23:34

    Great cheap case. Comes without a cooler, but has screws for one.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-03 12:07:34

    A simple box fitting a smal fan.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-18 08:15:31

    ال

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-21 08:58:21

    Good product. Delivery in aprox 4 weeks.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-26 06:33:32

    Not bad if it is not a problem at the level of the dimensions of the height, we know that the pi4 heatsinks quasi obligatory and it is there that the problem arises because the thickness of a standard ventilator added with dimensions of the cpu heatsink creates a friction when we close the case and blocks the ventilator.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-15 06:45:24

    comprei achando que era pro 3b, mas foi engano meu. produto e muito bom e ainda consegui adaptar pra colocar na minha placa. ele e somente para o raspberry 4

    Reacties
  • Angel G
    US
    2020-06-04 20:49:00

    awesome value, does not come with fan. very compact design, and fits the pi in a snug manner that doesn't feel like it has tension

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 20:04:12

    Colis arrivee ce meme jour conforme aux details , j'ai besoin de document d'utilisation ; si possible ,merci a bientot .

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.29
    • US$3.48
    • US$8.46
    • US$3.43
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.60
    • US$1.29
    • US$6.71
    • US$15.49
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$1.29
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.12
    • US$95.99