Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(46)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(46)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • jafal99
    PL
    2020-07-21 12:06:19

    My impression after half-day usage: Pros: -GPS is working when recording sport activity -recorded GPS track can be viewed on watch screen or in dedicated app -BPM pulse monitoring is quite OK Cons: -To set time connection with phone is required -Blood Pressure function is a gadget only - very inaccurate -I didn't found function to export data to file (gpx, csv). There is possibility to export data to Strava and social apps but I don't use any -The watch is bigger then I expected -I wish there are

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-03 18:05:13

    melo entregaron rapido una semana y media aquí en México muy buen reloj resistente al agua me encantó una de mis mejores compras tiene de todo oxígeno control de música resistencia y es bonito y no tan aparatoso la pantalla tiene muy buen brillo vivo en mexicali y es un de cierto y apesar del sol sebe muy bien la pantalla

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-12 20:11:54

    Estou impressionado com o tempo de entrega do produto (14 dias)... Isso conta muito a favor e Positivo!!! Agora é usar o smartwatch e ver se atende, ou quem sabe, supera as minhas espectativas... De início estou muito satisfeito e feliz com o smartwatch...

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 14:59:54

    VFM Smartwatch! Very good GPS Accuracy!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-07 12:42:19

    O smart atendeu todas minhas expectativas, excelente qualidade e ainda chegou rápido! recomendo!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-26 04:02:58

    Very good watch for the price. About gps i write later , i want to test it. Bangood great seller. Don't buy from gearbest 2 items which i buy did not come and PayPal give the case to them. Bangood is the only and the best seller for me. thanks

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 05:55:44

    tudo conforme o esperado, chegou no tempo previsto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 10:44:36

    muito bom!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-23 14:52:28

    Zatím se zdají OK, teprve budu pořádně zkoušet 😊

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 17:57:20

    chegou perfeito. Levou 6 dias da China para o Brazil e 17 para o correios me entregar

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$67.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99