Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • CHICO17
    PT
    2020-08-06 10:39:53

    GREAT ITEM, ALL AS IT WAS ANNOUCED, THANK YOU SO MUCH BANGGOOD,YOU'RE THE BEST...

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-11 02:49:30

    Radio doszło, ale nie było dobrze zapakowane i pudełko jest rozjebane! Jak zamawiacie to piszcie, aby dobrze zapakowali. W zestawie brakuje kabla USB do programowania oraz kabla do zamontowania panelu w innym miejscu niż "body". Poza tym działa dobrze, bardzo ładna modulacja i DUŻY EKRAN LCD. W tej cenie chyba nie kupi się nowego i lepszego radia analogowego.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-06 10:48:00

    I really like the radio. The biggest issue being it was in Chinese. The manual also is in Chinese. I manged to translate enough to change the radio menu to English. The microphone has a problem with up button. It's stuck. I need a replacement.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-21 03:24:19

    Amazing product.

    Reacties
  • DARMAX
    PL
    2020-09-01 06:38:06

    thanks

    Reacties
  • Haddy83
    ZA
    2020-06-01 09:18:35

    fantastic radio

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-16 01:35:07

    incelemem neden kabul edilmiyor

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-15 06:35:28

    very good trusted service provided by the banggood. its better than other online seller of the chineese products. Being a regular buyer of chineese products I experienced best support from Banggood than other online sellers.

    Reacties (2)
  • itcww
    PL
    2019-05-15 13:46:50

    Jak zwykle od Banggood Super!!! Jestem w trakcie testowania sprzętu tak że niewiele mogę napisać ,ale wszystko chodzi jak należy ,brakuje mi tylko instrukcji w języku Polskim ,jednak prawdopodobnie chciałbym za dużo.

    Reacties
  • TR
    2018-12-31 02:09:33

    Ürünü aldım,kullanıyorum.Çok güzel bir ürün ,tavsiye ederim.Tüm aşamalar da gösterdiği ilgi ve alaka için Banggood ekibine teşekkürler.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$63.21
    • US$27.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.71
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$49.46
    • US$37.99
    • US$7.02
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$0.59