Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.6 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-11 18:35:37

    Love the looks and design of these shoes. They fit great and are a casual unique design. Look and feel well make.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-16 07:33:12

    Only complaint is I never knew how my boots would take from purchase to delivery. A little note when in the cart would help!!! 👍🏽

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 14:40:30

    El pedido lo regresaron a Bogotá, cuando estuvo acá en Ipiales. como me puedo comunicar para que lo regresen de nuevo y lo entreguen a la dirección inscrita: Urbanización Mistares 4 etapa Cada 20

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 04:22:57

    not yet received my order why guys please tell me the truth

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 13:40:56

    I am displeased with the quality

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-05 17:48:19

    Very nice shoes and very good, quality. you should buy it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-11 18:40:30

    These are really, really flexible. My husband needed a pair of business-casual shoes for work, but he's picky about non-skid soles, so I got these for him. He really likes them, says they are as comfortable as his house-slipper moccasins he loves.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-11 18:34:44

    The width is good, doesn't squeeze my toes. I also added arch support in each shoe still comfortable.The more, I wore the shoe the softer the leather. I like the heel for walking on loose gravel doesn't slide. I love these.

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen