Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 31/12/2020

    Very quick delivery. perfect packaging... The product is just as expected. Banggood excelent, as usual.

    Reacties
  • cpasmoi
    FR
    25/06/2017

    Je recommande cet UBEC Merci Banggood

    Reacties
  • 28/01/2021

    Very fast shipping. The Ubec unit is well built, as described. The output voltages are good (choice of 5.0v, 5.5v and 6.0v), excellent to supply power to a wide range of radio receivers on the market with LiPo batteries. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Reacties
  • 08/10/2020

    very good

    Reacties
  • 11/08/2020

    Very good ítem!...exellent electrónic quality !

    Reacties
  • 14/12/2015

    When flying large electric motor RC model airplanes, I always use a separate battery (from motor battery) system. This protects me from losing my radio connection in the event my motor battery fails, or the primary BEC fails. The ZTW UBEC works perfectly to reduce my backup battery voltage of 8 volts to either 5, 5.5, or 6 volts that is safe for my radio receiver. I own several of the ZTW products and never had a failure.

    Reacties
  • 14/12/2015

    This circuit reduces voltage from a 2-cell to 6-cell lipo battery pack to either 5, 5.5, or 6 volts. I use them (I have several) to provide backup battery power to my electric motor powered RC airplane radio systems. The UBEC allows me to plug my backup battery directly into my receiver, while also powering my receiver from the motor's battery.

    Reacties
  • 06/09/2016

    Great BEC for the price. Tested on 6S and at 3A continuous for over 1 hour with no airflow (pretty harsh environment). It got fairly warm during the test so I wouldn't recommend pushing it more than 3A at 6S for long periods. Otherwise it's a great BEC for the price.

    Reacties
  • 17/09/2018

    Качество на должном уровне, товар «оригинал». Доставка с отслеживанием за две недели. Спасибо продавцу.

    Reacties
  • 21/07/2018

    All as advertised, stable 5.5V out, good quality and price. Can't say much about reliability but after one 20 min long flight with my huge quadcopter based on pixhawk all was OK.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.91
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.69
    • US$16.21
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.09
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99