Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(48)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(48)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-06-19 03:41:19

    за эти деньги норм

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-07 02:02:20

    как в описании комплект приятный

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-01 11:13:45

    lasts long time in 4x4 stampede with 2.2 knobbys about 22 min going pretty hard the whole time.

    Reacties
  • Xadrez
    ES
    2019-11-28 04:48:25

    Buena y con muy buen precio

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-10 18:34:13

    took 18 days to receive this item in the mail. cells were balanced when i got it. Looks to be a great lipo for the price. it lasted me about 30-40 min of hard driving. I will probably be buying another one.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-15 15:07:13

    looks realy good a bit like the floureon batteries, the size of the battery seems a bit out tiny bit beigger than stated as i can just about squeeze it in to my cc01, not tried it yet need to change the connector on it to deans before i can try it out.

    Reacties
  • TMac3
    CA
    2017-05-25 15:45:25

    Unfortunitly my lipo i received only was showing up as 1 cell and this is a 2 cell battery, but like usual it was easy to get replaced/refunded. Still a loyal customer!

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-24 13:01:23

    I am using two of these in a Traxxas Summit/Revo. They fit the battery compartment with room to spare. They work great in series.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-29 20:09:47

    very good battery was very surprised at battery life time in my h501s, 34 minutes in altitude mode.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-06-07 05:51:51

    Kapazität ist halt masslos übertrieben ! aber sonst ist er gut. hab 2 davon beide gleiche Werte und selbe leistung

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.16
    • US$49.01
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$34.89
    • US$28.19
    • US$14.46
    • US$19.41
    • US$43.02
    • US$21.99
    • US$3.20
    • US$1.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.29