Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(95)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(95)
    • 5 Star(88)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Roxit
    US
    2019-10-22 18:13:13

    everything looks good, haven't tried yet tho. I have the 550's of this brand and it works great. so I assume these will be much better.

    Reacties
  • AZtube
    DE
    2018-02-23 09:55:37

    very good lipo with high C rate I recommend this one especially for the wltoys a979 a959.... Also for the Nerf Stryfe very good deal THX Bangood nice regards

    Reacties
  • MSJ
    BR
    2018-09-21 09:35:48

    Bateria chegou tudo bem, chegou com balanceamento perfeito, 54g. Problema é q no momento está bloqueado envio para o Brasil

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-10 04:39:27

    C'est une marque que je commande régulièrement et je ne suis pas déçu. Convient parfaitement pour drone, Rc car, montage autonome, arduino, etc...

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-04 06:53:15

    perfecta encaja a la perfección en el tarantula x6.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-01 12:14:37

    arrivata in carica storage. buona resa. peso reale arrived in charge storage. good yield. real weight

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-20 18:35:07

    注文してから40日で届きました。 外箱は潰れてましたが、中身は問題なし。

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-05 07:18:41

    falta probarla

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-19 07:49:28

    small battery with good power perfect for wltoys A979 rc car and wltoys V912 helicopter

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-15 08:17:14

    Received well balance each cell out of the box at its storage voltage level. Cell1 3.83v Cell2 3.83v.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.51
    • US$9.71
    • US$10.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.93
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.65
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99