Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(74)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(74)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-10 16:05:45

    flys verry well: https://vimeo.com/372218378 Sepp

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-01 10:42:56

    came in a nice sturdy box nicely packed no damage at all, very light small aircraft I can’t wait to put my electronics in very well made.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-02 16:01:00

    Great little model. If you think it’s small, you will still be surprised - it’s even smaller! Comes in a nice, sturdy box, very safe shipping. I’ll use it with my Matek F411 Wing flight controller. Build quality is very nice, and comes with a lot of extras - stickers, leaflets and cute laser cut wooden version of ZOHD 250G

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 13:24:06

    Such a great little plane, I didn't really know what to expect from something so small and light, but it actually handles great! I built mine up with a Matek F411-WSE and put iNav on it. It's amaing how much this technology is advancing allowing so much functionality from small gear like this!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-30 13:35:13

    Looks like a great kit for the price. iNav and Matek WSE for the win(g)!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-19 16:58:36

    Nice fixed wing. Excellent quality!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-18 22:58:39

    Plane speed was too fast for me and lose sight though, the GPS brought the plane to me. Good job!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-16 18:39:03

    Посылка приехала в заводской коробке. Без дополнительной упаковки. На удивление самолет оказался целым. Очень качественная модель. Пенопласт крепкий. Уже начал собирать.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen