Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(166)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(166)
    • 5 Star(151)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 21/10/2020

    very good product.

    Reacties (1)
  • 21/05/2021

    The phone get heat up when sharing the internet as personal hot spot... but it's ok 👍👍👍

    Reacties
  • 13/08/2020

    receive item very fast parcel in a good packaging mobile phone very good working condition thank you

    Reacties
  • 21/08/2019

    Excellent mobile phone,much better than I expected,very good for value.I like the WIFI HOTSPOT (up to 11 users)from now on I dont have to take out my simcard from my mobile anymore to put in a 4G WIFI modem to connect internet on my HP 17'3inch laptop and while you are connected from this mobile on HOTSPOT you can still use other futures at the same time while when you are connected on HOTSPOT and answer or make phone calls etc. etc. once again big thanks,I just love using this mobile phone, I highly recommend it...👍👌❤️

    Reacties
  • 27/06/2019

    Excellent battery backup. if you don't use Data, WiFI, Bluetooth, you may end up draining 10-15% of battery a day. So approximately, you can use phone for up to 7 days in a single charge. Worth the money. you won't be able to install any apps. however there was an update happened after I setup the phone for the first time.

    Reacties (1)
  • 24/01/2019

    Продавец указывает, что у данного товара есть русский язык, это было решающим фактором заказать этот телефон. но по факту в телефоне программно зашиты всего 2 языка, китайский и английский. так же нет русской клавиатуры. т.е. данный телефон бесполезный. что касается переводчика, то он есть, но переводит текст ТОЛЬКО с китайского или на китайский, не возможно выбрать перевод с русского на итальянский и т.д. в общем 80$ в ведро, максимум его можно использовать как 4g модем, но не болен

    Reacties
  • 07/03/2019

    Phone works ok, calling is simple, can play music via Bluetooth, make photos, works also as a Hotspot. If you have wifi, data turned off, battery lasts for very long time.

    Reacties (1)
  • 07/08/2019

    отлично отлично.. жаль русского языка нет.. я первый раз заказывал у этого магазина.. и не жалею.. очень очень приятная покупка.. и доставка без причин.. правда упаковано не так как хотелось бы..

    Reacties
  • 02/02/2019

    Описание на странице товара подправлено и телефон соответствует описанию. Брал, в основном, для раздачи интернета по wi fi. Удобен и как основной телефон и для раздачи интернета со своего тарифа - звонки во время раздачи интернета принимает.

    Reacties
  • 21/07/2019

    отличный товар, превзошел все ожидания! отправка была из Швеции. на фотографиях видно как сменить язык интерфейса с китайского на английский

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.21
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.61
    • US$84.99
    • US$38.62
    • US$48.90
    • US$65.99
    • US$39.59
    • US$16.47
    • US$27.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$32.80
    • US$126.53
    • US$32.78
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.85
    • US$236.99