Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(403)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(403)
    • 5 Star(367)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • hwlabo
    IT
    2020-07-01 10:50:46

    spettacolare sotto tutti i punti,ottimo per cominciare ,ottimo per divertirsi fa foto spettacolari per essere un drone sui 130€ video discreti la sua app dedicata fa un po' le pizze ogni tanto con il mio xiaomi note 7 va in crash ma sicuramente e per il cellulare gia segnalato ai prorammatori, cmq sia consiglio per chi deve cominciare e non... il drone e fermo come un palo ha un hovering spettacolare

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-06-22 13:02:56

    пролетал хорошо около десяти раз, потом в один день взлетел с креном на один мотор, управление не слушался пролетел со снижением по кругу, совершенно не управляем был в тот момент ударился о мост и упал вводу. вот результат, ни кнопка домой ни джойстики не сработали в тот момент

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-05-01 11:25:14

    arrived pretty quick under the current circumstance. Quality seems pretty good though not had chance to fly it properly as yet. The down side is I paid extra for a box instead of the bag. This was a mistake as the box it came in can't really be used as a carry case. Though this is suppose to be a new drown it came in a old box (which you pay more for) The box it came in is for the SG 906 not the SG906 pro so though not a marjor issue alittle disappointed. They have stuck a sticker on the back of the

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-26 04:25:41

    Hamar megérkezett. Gondos csomagolás. Normál anyag használat. A távirányítónak jobb a fogása, mint a régebbi SG távirányítóinál. Külsőleg ugyan olyan viszont nem sima a fogása. A drone motorja és a rotorja sokkal csendesebb, mint a Zino sorozatnál. Gép tesztelése után többet írok. Egyébként első ránézésre ár érték arányban kiváló.

    Reacties
  • rafv
    BE
    2020-09-30 10:53:20

    first! review after review, in doubt what to choose i bought the pro, but 2 days later i found out that there was now a pro2. a bit disapointed i was waiting on my pro. a big surprise when i was opening the package. they send me the pro2. but with the batteries of the pro. so in other Words, i have a “better” drone but with less flytime. i guess its about 5 minutes. i was able to stay in the air for 18 minutes. when i ordered they said 30 days but after exact 9 days i received the drone.

    Reacties
  • ChrisP
    GB
    2020-06-15 15:28:57

    I am very pleased and impressed with the drone although I cannot seem to get the ‘follow me’ feature to work if you could help me solve this problem that would be awesome ! but so far 10/10

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-07 21:07:56

    dopo tanto tempo e arrivato tempi spedizione un po' troppo lungo. prodotto ottima qualità sia hardware sia software. qualità foto e video 7 su 10 qualche vibrazione la da ogni tanto credo sia causato da interferenze ma per la maggiore va benissimo molto comodo da pilotare gps funziona benissimo e range di volo molto lungo 800m. mia considerazione ottimo prodotto per chi vuole inserirsi in questo mondo con un tocco di professionalità best buy ;)

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-02 09:03:13

    drone molto solido e ottimo da maneggiare, risponde perfettamente ai comandi..per il suo prezzo lo consiglio... ma non fate il mio errore di acquistarlo con una batteria(troppo poco il divertimento)

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-20 09:14:31

    мне все нравится тока батареи берите 3 штуки время полета окало 20 минут. зарядка 6 чесов через обычною зарядку для телефонов.

    Reacties
  • tonyk03
    FR
    2020-06-24 21:04:46

    bien reçu, pas encore testé mais dommage je l'avais commandé avec la mallette de transport et il est arrivé dans sa boite d'origine. par contre il y a une petite pièce qui se balade dans la radiocommande

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$324.99
    • US$429.00
    • US$76.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$115.99