Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bien reçu en parfait état

    2018-12-31 10:54:51

    Je recommande ça fonctionne a merveille. Très bon rapport qualité prix.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    arrivé en parfait état

    2018-12-27 12:33:59

    fonctionne parfaitement je recommande

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-28 18:34:46

    This Battery tester appears to work vey well and does what it says in the specifications. Easy to use and understand instructions. I use it to primarily ck 18650 Li ion batteries. as I get them in house and compare capacities and internal resistances.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Useful

    2018-11-20 00:51:51

    Built well and does the job. Can't say more than than.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-01-30 14:36:32

    Fast delivery and despatch. I try it on my 18650 battery and works very good. Only a fan is a little loud but I don´t plan to test batteries every day so no problem there for me. It is nice that is already in casing and ready to use.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great.

    2019-01-04 18:33:04

    fan not noisy. bought with plastic box. seems to have quite accurate 4 wire ohms. made some prongs.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pretty Good

    2018-07-24 10:28:09

    Shame it doesn't come with instructions or the cables, but over all its very good. May get more in the future.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ottimo per testare le batterie al litio

    2018-05-08 17:52:19

    E' più semplice da usare di quanto sembrerebbe leggendo le istruzioni, basta collegare la batteria, accenderlo, stabilire la corrente di scarica ed avviarlo per vedere la vera capacità delle batterie al litio. Utile per selezionare quelle recuperate dal pacco batteria dei pc portatili che solitamente sono 18650

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten