Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2uandr
    BE
    2018-05-09 14:57:17

    Great: delivery perfect; safely packed and no damage to packaging or product. Tested immediately and goods (batteries) were just fine. Great!

    Reacties
  • Buberek
    PL
    2017-02-06 14:18:52

    Additional battery for Dobby is done very well, is a small, lightweight and has a large capacity. Another advantage is the built-in battery indicator.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2017-10-04 04:31:00

    This is an original OEM Dobby battery, perfect condition and great flight time at around 8 minutes considering how small the battery is, just a shame that they're expensive.

    Reacties
  • LittleP
    HU
    2017-03-13 13:26:11

    Recently I buy Zerotech Dobby battery on eBay. This label black with white letters. The battery non original and of inferior quality, no serial number. What I buy from BangGood, original and good. The serial number is one letters and eleven numbers.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-19 03:11:46

    parfait identique à l original

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-19 15:34:59

    Son baterias muy buenas, necesitaba dos, servicio muy rápido

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-24 18:15:29

    Original item! A++; very FAST AS USUAL; Received in exellent condition; Great SELLER!

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-22 00:26:22

    An exact replacement for my Dobby. Works exactly as original.

    Reacties
  • PVE
    BE
    2017-05-13 15:46:59

    I urgently need a good working battery

    Reacties (8)
  • khufus
    NO
    2017-04-21 04:20:39

    Dobby hasn't that long flighttime, but with some spare batteries your will have more fun taking pictures and videos before recharge.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.77
    • US$99.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$98.99