Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-04 06:01:06

    Estou decepcionado com o site, após 50 dias do recebimento do produto, que por sinal veio sem nenhuma proteção, conforme as fotos, mesmo tendo pago o seguro, não obtive nem o reembolso para comprar as peças de reposição, nem me enviaram novas para substituí-las. A compra foi feita para presentear o meu filho no dia das crianças que foi em 12 de outubro.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-02 01:10:55

    Très bon produit à la vue du prix. carrosserie assez solide malgré l'absence de par choc arrières. Emballage un peu juste pour le non RTR mais le produit n'etait pas abîmé. Monté avec un combo 120 A et 3674 2650 kv 3S 4500 ma. Ça accélère fort ça saute tout aussi bien et ça chauffe pas trop.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-29 04:29:38

    great truck at a great price.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-18 12:30:45

    Before I started my build, right out of the box, the Pirates 2 has some gear/differential issues. Without installing the motor, I can not turn my wheels freely, I can hear strange noises and the gears are binding. I'm afraid I'll need to tear it apart to troubleshoot BEFORE I start to build it!!! -djsoulforce!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 11:13:00

    fantastic it has arrived however I did order it in kit for so that I could build it but got a rolling vehicle so all good just need to put a few bits in and away we go thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-10 08:01:56

    came with body and body mounts where crushed

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-25 13:32:51

    very nice quality for the price truck is stronger and faster then expected. Would definitely buy another one.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great design let down by assembly

    2018-08-14 04:01:13

    So I have been thrashing with this thing for a few weeks now and ultimately I am pretty damn happy with it. However, that does come with some caveats. First when I originally received it both front and rear differentials were binding badly. After some investigation I found that when they had been assembled the crown gears had not been torqued down evenly, so as a result they were not flat relative to the diff case. This also resulted in the gaskets being deformed and the diffs leaking. Luckily for

    Reacties (3)
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen