Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-04-07 08:15:57

    works wel. type ZC25-4 is deliverd, the -1 is 100V, -2 is 250V and -3 = 500V. Checked ist with AVO and scope with 1:100 probe. Output voltage is 1000 VDC at 1000 VDC range of AVO; de measured value is 20 MOhm, just the internal resistance of the AVO. At 3000 VDC the measured value is 60 Mohm. With the Philips PM3065B I measured 1000VDC with 1000Vtt AC ripple. Frequency 345 C/s.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-03 06:47:59

    Item as ordered. Tested meter and works great. Would recommend this item,Electronic Engineer.

    Reacties
  • Richard
    NL
    2020-01-15 10:56:41

    Perfect apparaat, nieuw en toch uit de oude doos . Dat doet me nog eens denken aan mijn jonge jaren . Ik geef er een 9 voor.

    Reacties
  • Francis
    FR
    2020-01-22 06:15:18

    Be carefull high tension delivred

    Reacties
  • Marty
    GB
    2016-08-01 09:58:33

    A nicely finished and presented Insulation tester. I was initially doubtful that the hand-cranked magneto would generate 1000 V but connecting it to my old Avo and turning the crank fast gave a full scale deflection on the 1000 Volt DC range so it works fine. This is an economical alternative to an Evershed & Vignolles Megger Tester and is suitable for the home and professional electrician to check house wiring, motor winding insulation, 'leaky' elements in kettles, immersion heaters etc. My only

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-11-20 15:23:46

    Good tester, but full plastic. Manual: Insulation tester 1. Turn the handle icreasing the speed until the clutch slip at 120 R.P.M approx. to get an accurate & steady reading. 2. For an insulation test between conductors: Connect to terminals "Line" & "Earth" separately. 3. For an Earth test: Connect the "Line" terminal to the circuit & the "Earth" terminal to a good Earth. 4. For high resistance test: The "guard" sould be connected to the inner insulation between the terminals to prevent

    Reacties (1)
  • Menno
    LU
    2018-01-09 15:36:39

    Both testers were used to test and solve problem with a 3 phase motor with intermittend shorts. Fault isolated and engine back in service

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-24 14:42:23

    parfait, correspond parfaitement à l'annonce, bien en ordre

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-11-16 12:07:12

    GOOD CONSTRUTION METALIC

    Reacties
  • cherkey
    US
    2016-12-07 15:14:57

    Item as ordered. Tested meter and works great. Would recommend this item. JR Electronic Engineer.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.85
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$4.99