Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bien reçu!

    2017-08-30 13:01:32

    bien reçu. délai livraison 12jours. 50 emballages individuels à déballer(!!) semblent de bonne qualité à tester en mer. longueur 25mm hauteur 16mm

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent fishing hooks........

    2017-08-26 01:10:35

    I'm very pleased with the quality and design of these hooks. They appear well made and flawless, no defects or oddities. Each hook was packaged in its own plastic snap box which seemed excessive and wasteful, but nevertheless kept the hooks (and postal carrier) safe from harm. I decided to keep the small plastic snap boxes and re-use them for organizing all those small items in my tackle box rather than put them in the trash. I used 2 of the boxes to hold the 50 hooks and the rest will be used

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ridiculous packaging nice hooks

    2017-07-23 08:20:29

    The hooks look nice but packaging was crazy. Each hook individually packed in a plastic box. They could have fit them all in one container!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    крючки овсетные

    2017-04-20 11:42:40

    крючки отличные спасибо

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    despite very sharp

    2017-03-02 02:49:24

    very sharp excellent quality for small silica bait .packaging each one separately

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    schnele Zustellung

    2016-06-18 04:28:34

    schnele Zustellung

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent Seller

    2016-06-09 09:20:10

    Excellent Seller Shipped quickly, (packaging too carefully, the seller spent a lot of packing and shipping)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Grate hooks in this price

    2016-05-23 02:59:39

    w tej cenie ciężko je pobić. Nie są za miękkie. Podczas zginania kruszy się jakby " otulina" znajdująca się na haku. Nie wiem jak to się stało ale przy zamówieniu dostałem 2 wielkości haków ( oba miały też nieco inny kształt ). nie mam pojęcia jak szybko się tępią. Lepiej ostrzałkę zawsze mieć w pogotowiu

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten