Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(150)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(150)
    • 5 Star(142)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-19 21:36:36

    This is addicting and a two thumb up product. you can even FPV it with an AIO FPV System. Totally beginner friendly very durable and super fun to fly

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-29 15:07:37

    colis bien reçu, avion sympathique à faire voler sans trop de vent.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-29 17:56:59

    Skvělé letadlo pro začátečníky nebo děti.Přišlo bez návodu ale ovládání je jednoduché,nejde mi trimovat,ale asi se to nastaví samo(automat).Někdy houpe,ale stačí vypnout a zapnout a zkalibruje se.Vydrží létat alespoň 1/2 hodiny,mám dvě baterie takže létám 1 hodinu.Zvládne i mírný vítr.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-02 19:38:51

    Works good flies nice, it is a lot of fun, the battery life is good around 15-19 minutes depending on how hard and fast you fly. The plane is Durable and helps you learn to fly, is a really good beginner device for Getting comfortable flying. Rugged durable, watch out for trees.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-30 21:05:45

    Nice toy flies easily stays in the air for a while A lot. Of fun to play with

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-02 10:53:16

    Amazing !! I never fly any electric glider or airplane and I have no problem to control it !! Now I need to upgrade antena on remote, mount My FPV AIO and I'm ready !!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 02:29:19

    The package comes as you see in the pics along with 2 spare props, 1 USB charger, 1 prop remover, and a screw driver. pros: -cool looking plane. -once in the air and at speed, it can glide well. -maybe can do some FPV with it. -can convert to 4ch and have lots of fun if you are crafty. Maybe brushless conversion too. -Landing gear wheels are very nice. -push plane protects motors and props. cons: -hard to maneuver precisely, but is to be expected from its weight and wingspan compared to

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-23 12:20:57

    Легко собрать..Самолет прочный и хорошо летает. Отличная модель для начинающих.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten