Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(330)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(330)
    • 5 Star(320)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • kubaku
    PL
    2020-07-11 03:32:15

    Very good quality of materials, easy to install (I mean both: fixing to the sealing and configuring the mobile application) and works as described. I can recommend this product as a main light to the bedroom.

    Reacties
  • Chrepek
    PL
    2020-07-30 10:18:31

    Świetna lampa. Bardzo jasna a zarazem może byś mocno przyciemniona. Ma nawet tryb nocnej poświaty. Bardzo szybka dostawa. Bardzo łatwy montaż i demontaż. Gorąco polecam.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-21 06:49:06

    This is a very good ceiling light. I have two of these and I intend to buy more. Pairing with Mi Home and the remote control was instant. Control through the is flawless. Luminance is adjustable. Highly reccomended if you prefer ceiling lights.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 06:25:16

    Very good quality light, very effective and does everything it promises.App has many options and i also use it with Google home and Google assist!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-16 05:28:38

    Great product! Works perfectly!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 07:54:44

    Great product. Works with Xiaomi Home App as seen in the pictures. I also integrated it with the small round switch that has 3 functions.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-01 13:21:46

    Very nice item, with English instructions, very well built. Also includes the screws for the installation, so everything is ready!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-12 01:18:43

    perfetta, potente e facile da montare. Ottima App e compatibilità con Alexa al 100%

    Reacties
  • johnsik
    SK
    2020-05-27 13:05:16

    Quality materials, many functions. 100% satisfaction.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 12:09:31

    good, there is no battery for the remote control

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$128.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$32.12
    • US$121.75
    • US$31.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$54.11
    • US$149.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$37.99