Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(105)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(105)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-01-25 14:36:54

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Je to vynikajúca lampa do menších miestností, rozloha maximálne do 15 metrov štvorcových. Upevnenie na strop, ako aj zapojenie je jednoduché a bezproblémové. Všetko funguje ako má. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. It is an excellent lamp for smaller rooms, with an area of ​​up to 15 square meters. Ceiling mounting and wiring are simple and hassle free. Everything works as it should. Thank you

    Reacties (1)
  • pmiki75
    HU
    2020-01-28 06:36:24

    Great ceiling light. Pro: Very good bright light Star shade is very nice Easy to install Con: Only set the minimum dim, in Moon mode. Not remember the last setting, if you power off, with wall switch. Little bit hard to pairing at first time. No magnetic background on the remote No english manual. Video: https://youtu.be/B3_Gn49ZbxM

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 12:41:14

    Světlo je pěkné, jednoduché zapojení a instalace. Spárováno , mám Yeelight v kuchyni, 480 do ložnice a ještě koupím 650 do obývacího pokoje. Spokojenost , prodejce je spolehlivý, doporučuji.

    Reacties
  • IM23
    DE
    2020-05-18 11:13:15

    Die Lampe ist super, der Sternenlampenschirm sieht schick aus und die Steuerung über Google Home funktioniert perfekt. Klare Kaufempfehlung!

    Reacties
  • Jaro
    GB
    2020-07-11 08:20:37

    Always happy with xiaomi products, this is a great light with great build quality. Highly recommend, not brought the last one.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-10 02:09:06

    Fast shipping, the product looks very nice and works as intented. I needed to change the region to China to be able to pair it with the remote control.

    Reacties
  • Ch4vi
    ES
    2020-04-29 15:18:38

    Me encanta, tenia en mente el modelo mas grande, que lleva los leds al techo, pero creo que esta es mejor, mas adulta, y seguramente los leds sea una cosa que al final le daría poco uso. Por tamaño con el tamaño del salon viene genial.

    Reacties
  • opast
    PL
    2020-01-18 12:49:30

    śliczna lampa, ładne światło, duża możliwość konfiguracji światła. do tego plastik odkształca się pod naciskiem, plastik świecący, ładnie się prezentuje na suficie. polecam

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-22 12:57:03

    easy installation, top design, support google home, yeelight android app, nice combination with 650

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 06:21:51

    Excellent quality and very fast shipping. Thank you

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$31.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$55.14