Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-18 10:34:02

    White led strip with warm and cold light leds. You need to connect electric cable to driver for it to work. Works with yeelight app on EU servers. Comes with 4 plastic mounts that hold strip in place, wish it had 6. Manual is on chinese only.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-18 14:01:10

    I’m sure It’s good if you can get It to work. I haven’t been unable add to apps suggested. I suggest if used stand alone to get wireless dimmer switch ( YLKG08YL )alternatively mains lead with optional switch because doesn’t come with mains cable. Positives that is flicker free. To reset without bt remote turn on and off 4 or 5 times. Until fade confirmation then it will show you up in WiFi.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-07 13:30:49

    Лента была хорошо упакована, качество материала отличное! Все быстро подключил и настроил. Свет регулируется от холодного до теплого белого, также можно регулировать яркость. Еще подключил пульт Yeelight от потолочного светильника, все работает отлично! Подключил Google Assistant, так

    Reacties
  • spokens
    PL
    2020-10-05 09:47:57

    It's nice product. In my opinion it should have additional tape to mount it on the wall/ceiling. It works well. I have used both Xiaomi home and Yeelight app and it's works great.

    Reacties
  • creon
    PL
    2020-04-17 02:23:51

    generally, the light strip is ok, but in the description is small mistake - the light strip doesn’t work with HomeKit. To communicate with HomeKit we have to have raspberry pi with homebridge system.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-26 10:20:13

    Good light but difficult to fix/apply, only 5 screw and clips. Wire from the driver too short.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 07:07:58

    Its gona be my kitchen countertop lighting, at first glance its gona be enough. Tha strip itself is good qualty

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-26 07:35:51

    Okok

    Reacties
  • bvza
    IT
    2020-08-24 12:41:44

    excellent

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-07 00:20:27

    great product

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.11
    • US$8.92
    • US$12.18
    • US$13.76
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.87
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.01
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$169.99