Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(73)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(73)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Andrej
    NL
    2016-10-14 13:23:28

    Посылку получил через четыре дня. Собака счастлива. Хозяин доволен. Товар достойного качества. Спасибо.

    Reacties
  • pcrash
    LK
    2017-03-29 05:04:56

    its really good. i'm pritty happy

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-22 08:44:26

    Comprei para meu Husky Siberiano de 7 meses e ficou otimo.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-22 06:32:52

    Boa qualidade. Preço justo. Adapta-se perfeitamente ao meu Serra da Estrela.

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-22 18:17:19

    I am only exaggerating a bit. Very good quality Very good fit. Seems comfortable for the dogs. Harnesses of similar quality are selling on other sites for 6 to 7 TIMES this amount. XXL is for very big dogs. Like over 110 lbs. I only wish that they were available in more colors. We bought 2 red for our Mastiff puppies because they are both female. Black would be too hot in my area of the country and camo doesn't fit our dogs lifestyle.

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-04 17:35:57

    Качественная шлейкасвоих денег стоит.Единственный минус-за неделю эксплуатации облезли надписи на липучках пришлось снять. Размер соответствует заявленному. Доставка до Мос.обл 25 дней.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-05-13 14:18:22

    very well made. a large fit my 65lb pit bull perfectly with room to grow. it seems comfortable with the padding. very durable. the Velcro on the sides is perfect for replacing the patches with his therapy dog ones. you can't beat the price either. thank you!

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-15 12:22:49

    This dog harness took over six weeks to get here but it does look like it's a good harness I actually bought it for a friend of mine's dog so when I put it on him I will let you know more

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-10-14 11:39:36

    Ordered the XXL size, fits perfectly on my 42 Kg black labrador - he's loving it / Ho ordinato la taglia XXL, calza a meraviglia sul mio labrador nero di 42 Kg - lo adora.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-29 15:35:59

    Kind of nice but we could not choose a size that fits our dog so t is too big and one cannot adjust it to fit comfortably. Nevertheless for some average kind of medium size dog can be ok.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.14
    • US$6.05
    • US$11.90
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$12.72
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.17
    • US$7.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.70
    • US$4.67
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99