Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(41)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-02 12:01:46

    Good product good price.

    Reacties
  • conrad
    IT
    2018-02-04 04:04:01

    ottimo

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-02 19:39:44

    Хорошее качество

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 04:16:06

    very nice quality.

    Reacties
  • TheFiF
    FR
    2020-02-25 08:21:43

    Good screwdrivers, good quality, good price

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-30 04:39:50

    Dear Banggood Thank you very much for my awesome products. Everything is in good order and they are top quality. I will definitely order from you again and tell all my friends about you. A very happy customer Greetings from South Africa Christiaan Horn

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-21 08:15:48

    Отличные отвёртки. Доставка вовремя. Качество превосходное! Очень удобный инструмент. Спасибо продавцу!

    Reacties
  • thierry
    FR
    2017-11-14 09:55:06

    Bon produit , bon grip. j'aurais aimé une nombre de bagues différentes sur le manche pour pouvoir les différencier des cruciformes. Je vais m'en servir pour le modelisme en général, donc pas besoin de forcer. La qualité est suffisante pour cette gamme de produit.

    Reacties
  • Bmaresc
    BE
    2018-12-19 15:43:52

    Nice looking screwdrivers. All metal construction. Will have to see how the blades behave with use.

    Reacties
  • Jantas
    PT
    2018-09-24 09:20:51

    Value for money, acceptable quality. The material that is made will not be desirable, but as it is a low price ...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.52
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.16
    • US$10.79
    • US$7.20
    • US$10.16
    • US$12.24
    • US$10.74
    • US$6.42
    • US$9.63
    • US$2.88
    • US$31.19
    • US$8.11
    • US$49.97
    • US$13.59
    • US$8.23
    • US$18.38
    • US$7.99