Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(122)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(122)
    • 5 Star(116)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-22 06:01:28

    product is gearriveerd in Holland duurde wel 4 weken.zeer goed verpakt goede verkoper ik ben er blij mee

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-12 20:33:26

    thanks my order came

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-03 18:36:39

    spot on will be buying more for my sons

    Reacties
  • JJGR
    MX
    2019-11-25 15:07:26

    se ven bien, buena relación precio calidad

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-09 12:17:04

    overall they're very good driver's good feeling in hand and long reach well made would buy again if needed

    Reacties
  • Ryonide
    GB
    2018-01-05 06:48:26

    At first glance very good looking product feels comfortable in your and and design with quality metal. hopes there good wear and tear on these going forward.

    Reacties
  • Grover
    RU
    2019-03-12 09:12:53

    Очень быстрая доставки и отличное качество. Товар хорошо упакован и выглядит солидно.Надеюсь прослужат долго.

    Reacties
  • aargg
    ES
    2018-05-10 05:44:07

    Cuatro destornilladores hexagonales imprescindibles para los aficionados al radiocontrol. Las medidas son 1.5 2.0 2.5 y 3.0 mm. Están recubiertos de titanio. Muy contento con la compra.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-22 16:05:27

    Preise/Leistung gut. Bestimmt nicht das Beste Werkzeug, aber es reicht.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-28 03:42:01

    boas chaves mesmo o que eu precisava ,envio normal

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.14
    • US$13.59
    • US$44.28
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.94
    • US$24.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.12
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.50
    • US$2.63
    • US$3.08
    • US$10.99
    • US$1.61
    • US$2.38
    • US$10.29
    • US$4.99