Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(34)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(34)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 02:35:45

    Arrived very fast, packed well. works very well, i would like to suggest to put another welding head in the package, it's only one and i'm curious how many month i can use it. All in all i'm satisfied.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-03 14:44:03

    Really good product , it has auto shut down feature when the heat gun is placed into it's place . The soldering iron is really good heats up nice and easy .

    Reacties
  • SRY
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-23 03:42:14

    Really good soldering iron it also has place on the side to hold other things possibly solder. The heat is exact and fast but cooling down takes some time. Would buy again thank you banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-26 12:28:34

    Excellent piece for the hobbyist. It works as expected.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 01:13:15

    Nice quality, But packing was not good as a result I received a physically damaged item.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-18 19:39:02

    I've owned and used this quite a while now. Am happy to report it works very well and was a good value for cost. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good rework station,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-01 17:24:04

    Just as described. Maybe add spare tips to the product or at least make it clear which tips are compatible.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-09 16:14:54

    Exactly as advertised. Thanks

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen