Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 28/01/2021

    High quality pump. Really well made and it works perfectly. I used mine for a headstock and countershaft bearing oil system on my Myford ML7 lathe. An excellent piece of kit!!

    Reacties
  • 22/01/2021

    thank you for the delivery of the oil pump, very pleased with it . I recommend it as quality product . thanks again.

    Reacties
  • 02/06/2021

    xyz

    Reacties
  • 03/01/2021

    just. what I needes

    Reacties
  • 21/08/2020

    ok

    Reacties
  • 07/04/2019

    An absolutely brilliant oil pump for lubricating my Myford lathe. Very well made and a good design. It is being sold for a very reasonable price. Fully Recommended..

    Reacties
  • 14/06/2019

    O produto tem um bom acabamento, quanto ao funcionamento só vou saber depois que instalar na máquina.

    Reacties
  • 18/12/2017

    Quality looks good. But the brass mount was sticking through the cardboard box due to bad packaging.

    Reacties
  • 29/10/2019

    Produto conforme anunciado. Tempo de entrega satisfatório. Recomendo.

    Reacties
  • 07/08/2019

    Produto é bom mas eu esperava que a carcaça fosse de metal

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$43.90
    • US$15.99