Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1187)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(510)
    • 5 Star(473)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 20:04:25

    Product as described. Good fabric. The ends on the zippers are flexible rubber alike, very nice to the touch. The inner dividers are modular. Easily movable and rearrangeable thanks to Hook&Loop ends. AA batteries for scale. Very practical to use, offers a good degree of protection for cables and chargers. Ideal for travelling, especially if you travel a lot by aeroplane: it's light and it helps to keep all the electronics in one place, ready for inspection by security. Value for money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-09 12:40:40

    Το κέρδισα σε έναν διαγωνισμό της σελίδας και μου το στείλανε άμεσα αν και εγώ το παρέλαβα λίγο αργά αλλά αυτό ήταν υπαιτιότητα των ΕΛΤΑ και του τελωνίου και των αλλαγών που ήθελε να κάνει με τα 15 Ευρώ όπως θα μάθατε ... Το προϊόν καθυστέρησε 13 μέρες στο τελωνείο . Το τσαντάκι

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 06:22:06

    Удобная. Ткань качественная. Замок надёжный. Ручка для переноски, однако, с обратной от замка стороны, что несколько напрягает: не закрыл до конца - всё вывалилось!😁 Внутренние перегородки на липучках - можно отделы располагать как угодно. Если хранить в сумке фото-, видеокамеры,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 05:27:32

    I kinda hate that I love this little bag... I dunno why, guess I'm just a bit salty that it's perfect AF for my radio and fatsharks.. and then more... jeez.. it's absolutely spot on..not to big or too small it's snug and I like snug.. bastards.. I may cheap out for Xmas and get a bunch of these for the family and be done with it. lol!! I'm cheap as f#*k!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-30 06:26:30

    Very practical to use, offers a good degree of protection for cables and chargers. Ideal for travelling, especially if you travel a lot by aeroplane: it's light and it helps to keep all the electronics in one place, ready for inspection by security. I'm using it as home storage for my FIMI X8 and it works perfectly. Clearly, since it hasn't any rigid wall you should always take care of avoiding strong hits/impacts.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 09:39:00

    It's a nice storage bag, made from quality fabric. The inside is well padded and the variable dividing walls are a nice touch. I didn't find any stitching error, so overall it is very well made. It's recommended for traveling, but I use it just as a general storage bag for my gadgets and cables.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 09:54:01

    not a hard shell but its very nice and really soft inside.it fits my taranis x9 lite pro,my battery 18650 charger and cables,also some lipo batteries 2S and I ll fit some props too overall happy with the purchase for its price!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-16 06:24:19

    Xmund est une très bonne marque ! Le sac est très pratique et respire la qualité. Très bon rapport qualité / prix. Content de mon achat, à recommander.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-11 16:43:22

    see attached photos for comparison of all 3 colors next to eachother (ordered them all ;) zie bijlage: vergelijking van alle 3 de kleuren (ik bestelde ze allemaal)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-29 11:05:49

    Отличная сумка для проводов и прочих мелочей. Качество очень хорошее. Размер подходящий

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 119  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen