Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(217)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(217)
    • 5 Star(191)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Mazhar
    GB
    2019-10-28 10:23:14

    good stuff

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-27 13:33:52

    I bought and received the product yesterday. Today when I tried the rear wheel, I was surprised that it exploded.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-05 03:48:23

    I did not receive my order help me i need this as soon as possible

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-11 14:53:27

    Très bon produit mais temps de livraison beaucoup trop long !

    Reacties
  • Bolshoy
    UA
    2019-08-27 14:23:28

    Спасибо пришли очень бистро. Брал уже второй раз. Резина очень качественная и довольно мягкая. Одели на диски руками. После покупки и тестов первой пари сразу решили взять вторую, так как хорошая цена. Рекомендую.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-07-09 03:46:26

    Took 1h all together to swap from existing tyres to these , need 2-3 big long strong flat screwdrivers or some thing like that to substitute and good to have friend to help as need some weight to hold new tyres in place when installing or heavy duty clamps . To make it easier I have placed them in oven at 70 degrees as then they get softer and much easier to install .

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-08 02:18:17

    No les he provat perquè finalment he fet el patinet tubeless. Són dures però ho podrien esser més. Estan en perfecte estat. Van arribar molt ràpid en uns 10 dies de calendari

    Reacties
  • Mikail
    DE
    2017-08-05 11:54:59

    Вакуумная сплошная шина по качеству изделия хорошо сделана Применение электрического скейт борда подойдет на заднее колесо на переднее лучше с камерой шина так как сцепление с землей все токи лучше у надувного колеса

    Reacties
  • Mikail
    DE
    2017-08-05 11:52:32

    Вакуумная сплошная шина по качеству изделия хорошо сделана Применение электрического скейт борда подойдет на заднее колесо на переднее лучше с камерой шина так как сцепление с землей все токи лучше у надувного колеса

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-19 05:45:54

    De momento no las voy a poner. A la vista parecen de plastico puro. Quizas sean de la primera capa hasta que se gasten. Al tacto parecen de goma dura. Supongo que del uso se iran ablandando. Le he metido algun rebote contra el suelo y parece que amortiguan algo.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.49
    • US$4.79
    • US$21.20
    • US$25.23
    • US$17.46
    • US$18.52
    • US$7.91
    • US$11.65
    • US$12.44
    • US$30.38
    • US$10.91
    • US$101.94
    • US$7.41
    • US$9.13
    • US$11.65
    • US$24.89
    • US$69.99
    • US$199.00