Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(471)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(471)
    • 5 Star(448)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • zg_os
    HR
    2020-05-29 01:32:54

    Nice looking and reliable holder. Came with a manual, tool, and two reduction rubber (plastic) rings. Easy (simple) to be placed on the steering wheel. Securely holds even the biggest and heavy smartphones. It little frights me when it is empty because those four spikes looking dangerous. I wouldn't like to fall on those ;-)

    Reacties
  • Dinis
    PT
    2020-05-13 05:39:26

    Gostei muito da aparência, preço e qualidade, só apresenta um erro de concepção que consiste no pequeno entalhe (castelo) de encaixe da haste vertical na base horizontal (corpo principal) está simplesmente ao contrário, algo que permite a montagem como na foto mas não com a mesma qualidade de encaixe, a não ser que se opte por fazer entalhe (castelo) no encaixe no sentido longitudinal também. Porque montando como vem a plataforma horizontal que segura o telemóvel fica rodada 90 graus. De

    Reacties
  • sicc33
    HU
    2020-07-16 05:01:14

    The packaging was very poor. The anodising is not the best. The surface is spotted. The fixing screw work hard. I have a GUB phone holder for bicycle. It is more better.

    Reacties
  • 2b2
    DE
    2019-10-10 04:13:05

    Schönes Produkt. Komplett aus Aluminium. Schrauben sind aus Edelstahl. Lediglich die Lenkerklemme ist für meinen Geschmack zu lang. Abstand vom Lenker zum Handy: 5cm Für einen Preis von nochmal 5€ ist der Halter unschlagbar.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-03 16:57:52

    very high quality product, seems really premium, fits my iPhone 7 perfectly. the look is amazing, and also the grip. will be very usefull for my bike trips. I feels really metallic heavy. comes with: tool for mounting it, grips (not even shown on product page, and lso spare grips, so one doesn’t stratch your smartphone). also rubbers for different sizes of steering tube. it can be easily rotated 90 degrees (phone can be landscape or portrait) while also having a really firm grip so one does not

    Reacties
  • Belfy
    IT
    2020-08-08 12:12:12

    ... Dopo una lunga lunga attesa ed alcune vicissitudini con il servizio post-vendita (alla fine risolte con la effettiva consegna del prodotto!) posso dire di essere molto soddisfatto della qualità dell'oggetto. Ben realizzato, buon materiale, di facile utilizzo e anche bello da vedere. Lo ricomprerei!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-31 14:05:45

    Great product, well packaged and wery fast delivery... Thank you Banggood for another great deal

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-16 04:06:56

    отличный держатель, телефон фиксирует намертво, мягкие накладки на ножках не оставляют следов.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-22 13:28:49

    samll side that can change to large. holder the phone well, by screw. low price at banggood.

    Reacties
  • zmalac
    SI
    2019-10-24 09:43:23

    good quality, light, Al, stylish... good buy

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$605.98
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.38
    • US$15.51
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.20
    • US$3.27
    • US$3.45
    • US$12.71
    • US$9.24
    • US$4.67