Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(86)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(86)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-03 22:05:51

    hızlı doğru ürün

    Reacties
  • rsv4r
    BA
    2019-03-15 12:28:13

    Pretty good good quality and support for proper backrest, a good price ... very hard to hit the size ...

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-01 09:45:27

    Muito bonita, ainda não experimentei a impermeabilidade. Bom material. para já nada a apontar

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-26 03:29:11

    the item came a few days befor the expected date. fits well and in perfect condition. i have got what i have see and paid for. thanks

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-11 10:46:04

    It is very comfortable to US . It Is very Useful for Pain relief.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-27 02:55:35

    A very good product. Made of very good materials. I feel that it helps my back curves.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-17 10:37:40

    produit bien reçu à voir si dans le temps ça se maintient bien ! :)

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-12 22:28:25

    I have a couple of this sort of back support. It looks like this one works better than all the others. However, there are a couple of things that needs to improve. Firstly the size of the belt is misleading. I have a waist of 36", and I bought the XL size belt (which is about 40" waist line in broad terms). But the 2 side belts are extremely short which do not attach properly to the waist belt. Secondly, the Velcro's quality is extremely bad. Basically 3 of the belts do not bite properly, and

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-01 04:00:42

    Все целое, соответствует описанию. цвет черный. легкий, тонкий, есть две пластины на спине. померял - утягивает, заставляет выровнятся. брал не себе, маме, потом дополню отзыв

    Reacties
  • Conchas
    MX
    2019-11-21 09:11:04

    El articulo llegó bien, se siente bien y solo espero que tenga durabilidad, el tiempo de entrega se vio alterado en cuanto llego al pais, se tardaron mas de una semana en entregarlo.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.42
    • US$4.25
    • US$19.90
    • US$14.20
    • US$15.62
    • US$5.94
    • US$10.49
    • US$42.37
    • US$38.46
    • US$10.36
    • US$4.02
    • US$5.04
    • US$9.50
    • US$13.56
    • US$11.52
    • US$5.07
    • US$5.94
    • US$36.99