Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(57)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(57)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice product

    2019-02-26 21:04:29

    hi HD DG

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    kapotte lader

    2018-12-28 17:56:11

    Krijg ik een nieuwe lader?? Want anders heb ik niet veel aan een rc car als ik mijn batterij niet kan laden..

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Spettacolare!!

    2019-01-13 14:26:18

    Che dire.... veramente fatta bene e divertente! Schizza da paura!! CONSIGLIATISSIMA!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muy divertido

    2018-12-07 15:41:42

    Parece bastante resistente, por ahora aguanta bastante bien los envites de hacerlo funcionar por un parque con bordillos. Cuando se le pone la velocidad lenta es perfecto para niños, la velocidad rápida es para gente con algo de experiencia. Tiene mucha potencia y es muy ágil. La única pega, es que no sabes nunca como vas de batería, simplemente esperas a que el coche no funcione. A veces descarga las celdas de la batería de forma asimétrica. Compra recomendada.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    9125 1/10 scale truck

    2019-06-19 14:13:44

    so far it's a good R/C truck and it can handle a 11 1 v 3s battery pack 👍👍 I have added an FPV system on it now ,it just needs more control range

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-07 21:49:27

    this thing is a beast. my 6 year old loves this car. we made some ramps and bashed it around for about 5 days now. it takes it all. tree, walls, ramps, tall grass, forest branches and i can keep going, he just abuse this machine like crazy and its as strong as before. best starter basher for any kid. a thumbs up in my bed book

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-07 15:11:28

    tons of fun! quite durable and fast. I've kept it on low speed because high speed is way too fast. feels like a toy I can grow into!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Rc Actual size

    2018-10-01 21:39:34

    It is not bad to try The size is also good

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten