Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(194)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(194)
    • 5 Star(181)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-07 13:47:29

    Днепр. Украина. заказал 22.08.2020. забрал на Meest Express на точке выдачи 07.09.2020. на таможне посылку не вскрывали, было указано что это (rc car) и цена $83, за эту цену и купил я. коробка от машинки целая, и машинка сама целая. вес машинки 1.5 кг. тут стоят 2 мотора 380. на пульте есть 2 скорости. рвет

    Reacties
  • EBANG
    US
    2019-11-05 12:11:02

    XINLEHONG 9125 IS BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST RC'S!!!! PERIOD! IT WAS ACTUALLY WAS THE 1ST OF MY RC COLLECTION FOR THE PRICE AND FOR A BRUSH MOTOR VEHICLE IT IS SO RELIABLE ,SO MUCH FASTER THAN A FEW BRUSHLESS MOTOR RC I HAVE, DURABLE GREAT BATTERY LIFE, I WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE , ONLY SUGGESTION IS TO REPLACE THE SHOCKS A LITTLE BOUNCY BUT FIXABLE GREAT BUY !!!!!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-06 18:45:40

    happy purchase in banggood 3rd time purchased xinlehong 9125 perfect trucks at all no damage performance very impressive, will actually buy again please add more protection of the box.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 23:52:37

    second time purchased 100% satisfied even the box is not in good condition but the truck is good condition i hope next time add bubble wrap outside the box. thank you...

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-17 08:42:07

    4th time purchased of xinlehong 9125 truck but this is the only time i recieved not in good condition body shell it was smashed the box was smashed also i always requested and reviewed that put an additional packing protection out of the box.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 04:02:22

    wow what a little monster bangood well done for delivery intact and smooth running look at pic i put light an all on!

    Reacties (1)
  • Lemmo
    EE
    2020-07-26 16:38:13

    I bought two cars, both work properly. I even accidentally drove into the pool, but luckily everything works. The driving experience is fantastic, very good car, worth every penny! After driving it is advisable to clean and oil a little to last longer. The battery lasts surprisingly long, but it's not bad to have an extra battery. My best run: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eLds_GsCtdg

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 08:55:03

    Really great RC car for this money. Fast,durable and easy to repair. Xinlehong is great choice for low cost RC car. Six or seven stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-12 14:04:01

    it is a lot of fun and it is quite for having 2 motors on it and it is tuff it definitely is worth every penny. it's great if you are a beginner in the hobby or for kids

    Reacties
  • NikPen
    BG
    2020-01-21 10:52:11

    Came on time without any remarks. Unique 1/10 rc car! This is probably the best rc car for beginners at this price you can buy. Excellent Banggood!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.99
    • US$94.49
    • US$87.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$10.41
    • US$98.99
    • US$22.01
    • US$86.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$47.89
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.99