Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • mitch
    NZ
    2019-11-14 13:02:38

    Good value for money unit. Works great and now have some security at my home. I'm totally off grid so the solar panel makes it easy as no wiring needed and can place it anywhere within Wi-Fi range to have instant access to live footage and recorded footage. Very happy, thank you, James.

    Reacties
  • thehoss
    US
    2020-02-14 11:59:08

    I like the camera but it takes too much maintenance, not a lot but too much for something that shouldn't have to be maintained. I have it outdoors so I have to keep the lens clear which require periodic cleaning about once a month. The picture is clear and the connection is great pretty much all the time. I really like the camera though, reasonably priced. It did take a while to get though, about 6-8 weeks but I will be ordering another one soon.

    Reacties
  • Magdoni
    SA
    2020-10-21 09:32:43

    التوصيل سريع جدا. ولكن لايوجد بطارية بالجهاز،؟؟ يفترض توضيح ذلك . ايضا لم يذكر نوع وموديل البطارية. ؟ كذلك البرنامج كله باللغه الصينيه لايمكن فهمه.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 02:06:31

    The shipment is well secured, it arrived in Poland in 14 days;) I am very pleased with the purchase. I heartily recommend the product and the seller. I would put up 10 ⋆ Stars, but you can't ;) Thank you !!! =)

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-02 13:47:07

    Átlagos felhasználásra megfelel, én a " 4G sim card supported" lehetőség miatt vettem, de ez sajnos nincs benne, emiatt nem vagyok teljesen elégedett. A napelemes töltő nélkül kb 1 hétig bírja a két akku, töltővel valószínűleg egész nyáron.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-09 15:49:00

    la caméra présente bien, mais le wifi n'a que peu de puissance et du coup la caméra dois être à proximité de la boxe sinon ça ne fonctionne plus

    Reacties
  • buxino
    SK
    2019-11-11 02:50:22

    Doesn't work with standard 18650 battery. The battery 18650 is too big (long) and doesn't fit inside the camera.

    Reacties (1)
  • bsilviu
    RO
    2020-08-21 09:49:10

    No 4G SIM card slot, though stated in description. No RTSP stream , at least on my experience. However, a great camera, image quality-wise.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-19 08:50:03

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-08 18:06:14

    dobra jakosc obrazu w dzień i dużo gorsza w nocy. bardzo łatwa instalacja i montaż. uwaga: brak baterii w dostawie

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.62
    • US$63.99
    • US$8.80
    • US$49.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.55
    • US$32.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$57.99