Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Leo2311
    RO
    2020-08-09 03:18:10

    I've been using it for weeks. Leaves skin clean and very soft. I dare say that even my lines of expression have been attenuated. The smooth part of the device can be used with a facial serum since it will help your best absorption. I recommend, you'll love it. It has three speeds. I use the first (with a cleansing gel) because I have sensitive skin.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-12 06:25:10

    Ótimo presente para mães, esposa, irmãs, etc. Deixa a pele do rosto bem lisinha. Tem um ótimo custo benefício para presentes. Esse já é o terceiro que compro para presentear. Recomendo a compra

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-26 03:30:43

    Good product:

    Reacties
  • roneyD7
    BR
    2020-05-15 17:03:10

    Chegou com 30 dias, no Brasil. Adorei o produto! A qualidade do material é excelente.

    Reacties
  • Enes3
    TR
    2020-01-29 22:56:05

    Ürün güzel. Cildinizi yumuşatıyor. Ben nıvea' nın köpüğü ile birlikte kullanıyorum. 3 kademeli titreşimi var. Memnunum.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-27 21:51:43

    gostei demais, vale a pena.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-27 10:21:35

    Muito bom! Produto chegou em perfeitas condições, funcionando muito bem! Amei! Lindo e fácil de usar. Obrigada!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-06 13:53:17

    Demorou 50 dias para chegar achei que demorou demais o normal são 20 dias , entendo que deve ser por causa da quarentena, fiquei preocupado mas chegou tudo certo.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-20 14:07:12

    There was a slight delay (considering the pandemic situation), but I received the product as expected.

    Reacties
  • valerio
    BR
    2020-08-03 21:22:02

    Ótimo produto. Conforme descrição. Recomendo.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.88
    • US$90.88
    • US$71.58
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.58
    • US$13.99
    • US$448.66
    • US$54.22
    • US$10.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$22.91
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.31